Sunrise Logo

Our Reviews

Please view a sample of our Google Reviews below. If you would like to read more reviews, please visit our google business listing.

Dr Mir is a warm and friendly professional vet. He will go the extra mile to ensure your pet is treated with the utmost care. The surgery is new, modern and spotless. The Sunrise team are welcoming and new customers are invited to take a look around to judge the surgery for themselves. This is a small, individual-focused vets where patients and their owners are known and looked after properly.

Dave Whittaker Avatar
Dave Whittaker
4/21/2020

First time here with a friends rottweiler ,absolutely first class ,all vets were so nice ,knew what they were doing and did nt rip you off .
Will be using here again
Thank you so much ,,

Andrew Henry Avatar
Andrew Henry
8/11/2020

I was recommended Sunrise Vets by a friend. My dog had developed a nasty skin condition . With the care, attention, and expertise given to her, she is now back to her old self. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. It’s a little gem in parbold.

Sandra Booth Avatar
Sandra Booth
2/15/2020

1st time using the vets for our little puppy Milo's first needles. All the staff are very friendly and gave me brilliant advice on the best type of foods.
Back in 3 weeks for his 2nd needles and free microchip.
Highly recommended 👌

David L Avatar
David L
9/23/2021

Always excellent service. Staff very helpful and friendly, Shams is very thorough and kind. Highly recommend.

Jessica F Avatar
Jessica F
6/18/2020

An extremely professional and friendly service. Our dog went lame whilst visiting family (we are not from the area). We arrived shortly before he closed and he welcomed us like we were a regular customer. As soon as you walk in you feel like you are in good hands. He even stayed half an hour after he was meant to close! I would 100% recommend this 5* vet to anyone lucky enough to live in the area, and if we ever had the misfortune to require a vet again whilst visiting here we would return to him without hesitation! Keep up the good work!

Edward Marcus Avatar
Edward Marcus
1/04/2020

As always prompt caring attention to my 4 year old Springer. Consultation by phone and photo's, followed by an assessment at the surgery and in for surgery the next day. We have recommended Shams to our friends and rate his professionalism highly.

Graham Leavesley Avatar
Graham Leavesley
7/10/2020

The best and most caring veterinary service ever. I recommend the Surgery to everyone.

Pauline Johnson Avatar
Pauline Johnson
1/08/2020

This vet is absolutely fantastic I've been with them for a while now.Would highly recommend them to anyone

Nathan Devine Avatar
Nathan Devine
12/07/2020

Nice local veterinary services, Due to covid have to take dog in and wait at car.

Dylan Bone Avatar
Dylan Bone
6/08/2021

Always excellent service. My dogs love coming to the vets. Highly recommend

paula slobin Avatar
paula slobin
7/16/2020

Absolutely lovely people, excellent vet, very caring and gentle with your animals, exceptionally clean premises would highly recommend..

Amanda Webster Avatar
Amanda Webster
10/24/2020

Brilliant vets! We registered two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels with Sunrise Veterinary Surgery and both lived to ripe old ages. They were also very happy, thanks in no small part to the wonderful care and excellent attention given by Dr Mir and his staff, who also provided sound advice, accurate diagnoses and successful operations. We now have two more of these lovely dogs, who have very good health and drag us to Sunrise whenever we pass by.

David Percy Avatar
David Percy
4/27/2019

Access to very narrow.people are friendly . Clean. Dogs on leads. Just big enough to be interesting. We should more nature reserves.

Julia Owens Avatar
Julia Owens
8/29/2020

Superb veterinary surgery. A genuine love and concern for animals health and welfare from all involved. Highly recommended.

Howard Parker Avatar
Howard Parker
7/19/2020
Our Facilites

We are proud of our modern, state-of-the-art facilities which enable us to provide comprehensive and affordable health care for pets.

Find out more
FAQ

Our frequently asked questions is your starting point for help with all our services. If you can't find the answer you're looking for, please don't hestitate to get in touch.

Find out more
Latest Blog

All the latest posts from our blog, with tips and advice on how to keep your pet healthy.

Find out more

Serving Safely in Pandemic Times

We are committed to meeting all veterinary needs of our clients and their pets while ensuring safety of all concerned.

Please check our Safety Protocols section for further important information in this regard.

Thank you!