Sunrise Logo

Our Reviews

Please view a sample of our Google Reviews below. If you would like to read more reviews, please visit our google business listing.

Excellent, care at its very best.
Shams is sensitive, takes his time to explain everything to you...showing x rays/diagnostic images. So happy to have the team look after our boy.

Kathryn Brady Avatar
Kathryn Brady
10/30/2022

Excellent vet. Everyone always friendly and professional

Keith Pritchard Avatar
Keith Pritchard
6/24/2022

This is a lovely friendly run vets, your pet comes first, staff areca credit and deserve full praise

David Turner Avatar
David Turner
7/16/2021

Always excellent service. My dogs love coming to the vets. Highly recommend

paula slobin Avatar
paula slobin
7/16/2020

Always excellent service. Staff very helpful and friendly, Shams is very thorough and kind. Highly recommend.

Jessica F Avatar
Jessica F
6/18/2020

The surgery was friendly and professional, the vet was caring and supportive his priority was my special dog, I didn't feel rushed or pressured, I came away relaxed and confident. 😊

pam pendleton Avatar
pam pendleton
10/29/2023

In my opinion, the best in the North West. Shams and his staff always have the time and patience to deal with all your needs. Been a client there for over 5yrs, never any issues. Great to deal with.

alan williams Avatar
alan williams
5/12/2022

I was recommended Sunrise Vets by a friend. My dog had developed a nasty skin condition . With the care, attention, and expertise given to her, she is now back to her old self. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. It’s a little gem in parbold.

Sandra Booth Avatar
Sandra Booth
2/15/2020

First time registered with this vets and very pleased with prompt treatment no messing about 👌

Moira Johnston Avatar
Moira Johnston
2/24/2022

Great. I love that it is a private practice not a big company. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy parking.

Yvonne Norris Avatar
Yvonne Norris
12/14/2022

Wonderfully compassionate and an excellent service. Shams and his team are always efficient and immediately put us at ease. They treat Darcy like she’s she only pet in the world.

Hayley Evans Avatar
Hayley Evans
11/30/2021

Wouldn’t take our two dogs anywhere else. Shams takes his time with examinations, and is very gentle with our dogs. He always thoroughly checks them over regardless of what they attend for.
One of our girls is very nervous and he is so understanding and patient with her.
In addition, the rest of Sunrise team are very friendly and helpful always make you feel welcome with a little chat. Very clean practice and plenty of parking on site too.
Can’t Highly recommend Sunrise Vets enough.

Pam Sergeant Avatar
Pam Sergeant
9/06/2022

Absolutely lovely people, excellent vet, very caring and gentle with your animals, exceptionally clean premises would highly recommend..

A Webster Avatar
A Webster
10/24/2020

Brilliant Vets, best in my area, no other can beat the clean and relaxed efficiency. Appointments properly spaced so not too many people mostly just you occasionally 2 and Shams the owner and vet is so amazing with my dogs, he really cares. I would highly recommend you try this vets and am certain you will never regret your decision.

Sharon Finlay Avatar
Sharon Finlay
11/14/2019

This vet is absolutely fantastic I've been with them for a while now.Would highly recommend them to anyone

Nathan Devine Avatar
Nathan Devine
12/07/2020
Our Facilites

We are proud of our modern, state-of-the-art facilities which enable us to provide comprehensive and affordable health care for pets.

Find out more
FAQ

Our frequently asked questions is your starting point for help with all our services. If you can't find the answer you're looking for, please don't hestitate to get in touch.

Find out more
Latest Blog

All the latest posts from our blog, with tips and advice on how to keep your pet healthy.

Find out more