Sunrise Logo

Our Reviews

Please view a sample of our Google Reviews below. If you would like to read more reviews, please visit our google business listing.

Excellent vet. Everyone always friendly and professional

Keith Pritchard Avatar
Keith Pritchard
6/24/2022

First time registered with this vets and very pleased with prompt treatment no messing about 👌

Moira Johnston Avatar
Moira Johnston
2/24/2022

Always excellent service. Staff very helpful and friendly, Shams is very thorough and kind. Highly recommend.

Jessica F Avatar
Jessica F
6/18/2020

Nice local veterinary services, Due to covid have to take dog in and wait at car.

Dylan Bone Avatar
Dylan Bone
6/08/2021

Absolutely lovely people, excellent vet, very caring and gentle with your animals, exceptionally clean premises would highly recommend..

A Webster Avatar
A Webster
10/24/2020

Lovely caring staff. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you Shams and team xx

Lewis Jan Avatar
Lewis Jan
12/11/2021

In my opinion, the best in the North West. Shams and his staff always have the time and patience to deal with all your needs. Been a client there for over 5yrs, never any issues. Great to deal with.

alan williams Avatar
alan williams
5/12/2022

Cannot recommend Shams and his team highly enough. They’re just superb. Caring, efficient and thorough. Know my baby is in good hands with them. Thanks Sunshine vets

Moira Dodd Avatar
Moira Dodd
1/09/2022

The best and most caring veterinary service ever. I recommend the Surgery to everyone.

Pauline Johnson Avatar
Pauline Johnson
1/08/2020

Access to very narrow.people are friendly . Clean. Dogs on leads. Just big enough to be interesting. We should more nature reserves.

Julia Owens Avatar
Julia Owens
8/29/2020

Dr Mir is a warm and friendly professional vet. He will go the extra mile to ensure your pet is treated with the utmost care. The surgery is new, modern and spotless. The Sunrise team are welcoming and new customers are invited to take a look around to judge the surgery for themselves. This is a small, individual-focused vets where patients and their owners are known and looked after properly.

Dave Whittaker Avatar
Dave Whittaker
4/21/2020

First time here with a friends rottweiler ,absolutely first class ,all vets were so nice ,knew what they were doing and did nt rip you off .
Will be using here again
Thank you so much ,,

Andrew Henry Avatar
Andrew Henry
8/11/2020

I've previously reviewed Sunrise, but wanted to update. In the current Covid climate, I was worried about taking my cat Pandora for her annual vaccinations, but honestly, I had absolutely nothing to worry about. For anyone who is looking for a first class veterinary practice that demonstrates excellent social distancing and safe processes for both customer and staff, this is the place to come to. The organisation from the minute you arrive until the end of the consultation was great. I would recommend Sunrise for its professionalism, knowledge, care, customer service and now for its ability to look after our previous furbabies during these most difficult and trying times. Thank you to Shams and the entire team, you guys are the best.

Carla Malley Avatar
Carla Malley
7/05/2020

This is a lovely friendly run vets, your pet comes first, staff areca credit and deserve full praise

David Turner Avatar
David Turner
7/16/2021

Excellent and caring vets. We were very impressed, especially when compared with other surgeries in the area. Highly recommended

Marcello Trovati Avatar
Marcello Trovati
7/25/2022
Our Facilites

We are proud of our modern, state-of-the-art facilities which enable us to provide comprehensive and affordable health care for pets.

Find out more
FAQ

Our frequently asked questions is your starting point for help with all our services. If you can't find the answer you're looking for, please don't hestitate to get in touch.

Find out more
Latest Blog

All the latest posts from our blog, with tips and advice on how to keep your pet healthy.

Find out more

Serving Safely in Pandemic Times

We are committed to meeting all veterinary needs of our clients and their pets while ensuring safety of all concerned.

Please check our Safety Protocols section for further important information in this regard.

Thank you!