Sunrise Logo

Our Reviews

Please view a sample of our Google Reviews below. If you would like to read more reviews, please visit our google business listing.

Nice local veterinary services, Due to covid have to take dog in and wait at car.

Dylan Bone Avatar
Dylan Bone
6/08/2021

Absolutely lovely people, excellent vet, very caring and gentle with your animals, exceptionally clean premises would highly recommend..

Amanda Webster Avatar
Amanda Webster
10/24/2020

1st time using the vets for our little puppy Milo's first needles. All the staff are very friendly and gave me brilliant advice on the best type of foods.
Back in 3 weeks for his 2nd needles and free microchip.
Highly recommended 👌

David L Avatar
David L
9/23/2021

Brilliant Vets, best in my area, no other can beat the clean and relaxed efficiency. Appointments properly spaced so not too many people mostly just you occasionally 2 and Shams the owner and vet is so amazing with my dogs, he really cares. I would highly recommend you try this vets and am certain you will never regret your decision.

Sharon Finlay Avatar
Sharon Finlay
11/14/2019

First time here with a friends rottweiler ,absolutely first class ,all vets were so nice ,knew what they were doing and did nt rip you off .
Will be using here again
Thank you so much ,,

Andrew Henry Avatar
Andrew Henry
8/11/2020

Brilliant vets! We registered two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels with Sunrise Veterinary Surgery and both lived to ripe old ages. They were also very happy, thanks in no small part to the wonderful care and excellent attention given by Dr Mir and his staff, who also provided sound advice, accurate diagnoses and successful operations. We now have two more of these lovely dogs, who have very good health and drag us to Sunrise whenever we pass by.

David Percy Avatar
David Percy
4/27/2019

Shams is a lovely vet who is honest and truly cares for the animals, makes even the saddest times easier and meaningful. Best vets in Lancashire

K Hitchcock Avatar
K Hitchcock
12/01/2021

Superb veterinary surgery. A genuine love and concern for animals health and welfare from all involved. Highly recommended.

Howard Parker Avatar
Howard Parker
7/19/2020

This vet is absolutely fantastic I've been with them for a while now.Would highly recommend them to anyone

Nathan Devine Avatar
Nathan Devine
12/07/2020

Wonderfully compassionate and an excellent service. Shams and his team are always efficient and immediately put us at ease. They treat Darcy like she’s she only pet in the world.

Hayley Evans Avatar
Hayley Evans
11/30/2021

The best and most caring veterinary service ever. I recommend the Surgery to everyone.

Pauline Johnson Avatar
Pauline Johnson
1/08/2020

I've previously reviewed Sunrise, but wanted to update. In the current Covid climate, I was worried about taking my cat Pandora for her annual vaccinations, but honestly, I had absolutely nothing to worry about. For anyone who is looking for a first class veterinary practice that demonstrates excellent social distancing and safe processes for both customer and staff, this is the place to come to. The organisation from the minute you arrive until the end of the consultation was great. I would recommend Sunrise for its professionalism, knowledge, care, customer service and now for its ability to look after our previous furbabies during these most difficult and trying times. Thank you to Shams and the entire team, you guys are the best.

Carla Malley Avatar
Carla Malley
7/05/2020

Always excellent service. My dogs love coming to the vets. Highly recommend

paula slobin Avatar
paula slobin
7/16/2020

Absolutely lovely people, excellent vet, very caring and gentle with your animals, exceptionally clean premises would highly recommend..

A Webster Avatar
A Webster
10/24/2020

We moved vets when Shams opened this surgery to continue with his care for our dog. He and the team have always been professional, caring and helpful. The few times Molly needed treatment (including having her puppies) he explained thoroughly to help us understand, the surgery performed or treatment given went well, she recovered as expected and the after care was excellent. We recently said goodbye to Molly, and until the end we experienced compassion, and a thoughtful and supportive approach. I cannot recommend Shams and his team enough.

Kerry Riley Avatar
Kerry Riley
5/05/2021
Our Facilites

We are proud of our modern, state-of-the-art facilities which enable us to provide comprehensive and affordable health care for pets.

Find out more
FAQ

Our frequently asked questions is your starting point for help with all our services. If you can't find the answer you're looking for, please don't hestitate to get in touch.

Find out more
Latest Blog

All the latest posts from our blog, with tips and advice on how to keep your pet healthy.

Find out more

Serving Safely in Pandemic Times

We are committed to meeting all veterinary needs of our clients and their pets while ensuring safety of all concerned.

Please check our Safety Protocols section for further important information in this regard.

Thank you!