Sunrise Logo

Our Reviews

Please view a sample of our Google Reviews below. If you would like to read more reviews, please visit our google business listing.

This empathetic and caring team went out of their way to help me when I had concerns about my little pet rat and ultimately decided to let her go.
Thank you for all of your help x

Kate Starkie Avatar
Kate Starkie
5/12/2022

Nice local veterinary services, Due to covid have to take dog in and wait at car.

Dylan Bone Avatar
Dylan Bone
6/08/2021

I've previously reviewed Sunrise, but wanted to update. In the current Covid climate, I was worried about taking my cat Pandora for her annual vaccinations, but honestly, I had absolutely nothing to worry about. For anyone who is looking for a first class veterinary practice that demonstrates excellent social distancing and safe processes for both customer and staff, this is the place to come to. The organisation from the minute you arrive until the end of the consultation was great. I would recommend Sunrise for its professionalism, knowledge, care, customer service and now for its ability to look after our previous furbabies during these most difficult and trying times. Thank you to Shams and the entire team, you guys are the best.

Carla Malley Avatar
Carla Malley
7/05/2020

The best and most caring veterinary service ever. I recommend the Surgery to everyone.

Pauline Johnson Avatar
Pauline Johnson
1/08/2020

We always get an excellent service here. Shams is very good as explaining the issues our dog has clearly and what the treatment prescribed does. All the staff are great and very friendly and I'd highly recommend the practice.

James Ashworth Avatar
James Ashworth
5/13/2022

Absolutely lovely people, excellent vet, very caring and gentle with your animals, exceptionally clean premises would highly recommend..

Amanda Webster Avatar
Amanda Webster
10/24/2020

In my opinion, the best in the North West. Shams and his staff always have the time and patience to deal with all your needs. Been a client there for over 5yrs, never any issues. Great to deal with.

alan williams Avatar
alan williams
5/12/2022

Wonderfully compassionate and an excellent service. Shams and his team are always efficient and immediately put us at ease. They treat Darcy like she’s she only pet in the world.

Hayley Evans Avatar
Hayley Evans
11/30/2021

Superb veterinary surgery. A genuine love and concern for animals health and welfare from all involved. Highly recommended.

Howard Parker Avatar
Howard Parker
7/19/2020

First time registered with this vets and very pleased with prompt treatment no messing about 👌

Moira Johnston Avatar
Moira Johnston
2/24/2022

Always excellent service. Staff very helpful and friendly, Shams is very thorough and kind. Highly recommend.

Jessica F Avatar
Jessica F
6/18/2020

This is a lovely friendly run vets, your pet comes first, staff areca credit and deserve full praise

David Turner Avatar
David Turner
7/16/2021

Absolutely lovely people, excellent vet, very caring and gentle with your animals, exceptionally clean premises would highly recommend..

A Webster Avatar
A Webster
10/24/2020

We moved vets when Shams opened this surgery to continue with his care for our dog. He and the team have always been professional, caring and helpful. The few times Molly needed treatment (including having her puppies) he explained thoroughly to help us understand, the surgery performed or treatment given went well, she recovered as expected and the after care was excellent. We recently said goodbye to Molly, and until the end we experienced compassion, and a thoughtful and supportive approach. I cannot recommend Shams and his team enough.

Kerry Riley Avatar
Kerry Riley
5/05/2021

1st time using the vets for our little puppy Milo's first needles. All the staff are very friendly and gave me brilliant advice on the best type of foods.
Back in 3 weeks for his 2nd needles and free microchip.
Highly recommended 👌

David L Avatar
David L
9/23/2021
Our Facilites

We are proud of our modern, state-of-the-art facilities which enable us to provide comprehensive and affordable health care for pets.

Find out more
FAQ

Our frequently asked questions is your starting point for help with all our services. If you can't find the answer you're looking for, please don't hestitate to get in touch.

Find out more
Latest Blog

All the latest posts from our blog, with tips and advice on how to keep your pet healthy.

Find out more

Serving Safely in Pandemic Times

We are committed to meeting all veterinary needs of our clients and their pets while ensuring safety of all concerned.

Please check our Safety Protocols section for further important information in this regard.

Thank you!